RSS

Intro to Edstartup

31 Aug

Hello,

this is Edstarup 101, a course about entrepreneurship in education, firs week post.

As you can see in the video I get really nervous infront of a camera and when it means speaking in english to the camara I almos frost 🙂

In case you did not understood my spanglish I wan to recapitulate here…

My name is Andres Marin, I am Costa Rican. I am working at www.elfinancierocr.com as Web developer and teaching Web programming at ULACIT.

I love games, either on computer or on table, my favorite one are the strategy games.

I also love to read, fantasy is my favorite category but I enjoy almost any book. I like writing too but right now I have no enough time as I am coursing a master degree con curriculum.

My passion is education. I have worked with every age from k to university. I really want to make a difference for my country. I would love to bring new ideas and share some ideas I have with you.

See you online.

Andrés

 
4 Comments

Posted by on August 31, 2012 in edstartup

 

Tags: ,

4 responses to “Intro to Edstartup

  1. DannonL

    September 1, 2012 at 10:24 pm

    It’s nice to meet you Andres. We have the same WordPress theme. Great minds think alike. I also like games, mostly board games. Recently I played this strategy game and really liked it: http://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/72125/eclipse. I look forward to learning with you in the course.

     
  2. post2ndry

    September 4, 2012 at 4:32 am

    I easily understood your speaking Andres. I appreciate your introduction in a foreign language.

     

Leave a comment